Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Boys Basketball Conditioning
-
Volleyball vs Syracuse
-
Tue, Sep 27
Boys Basketball Conditioning
-
Thu, Sep 29
Boys Basketball Conditioning
-
Fri, Sep 30
Boys Basketball Conditioning
-
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Tue, Oct 4
Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Wed, Oct 5
Volleyball Playoffs TBA
-
Thu, Oct 6
Fall Orchestra Concert 7pm
-
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Volleyball Playoffs TBA
-
Tue, Oct 11
Volleyball Playoffs TBA
-
Treble Choir Festival
-
Wed, Oct 12
Volleyball Finals TBA
-
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Choir Concert
-
Tue, Oct 18
Boys b-ball @ Central
-
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Boys b-ball vs South Davis
-
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Boys b-ball @ Bountiful
-
Wed, Oct 26
Band Concert
-
Thu, Oct 27
Boys b-ball vs Fairfield
-
Fri, Oct 28
PTSA Meeting
-
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 2
Boys b-ball vs Shoreline
-
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5