Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Community Council
-
Wed, Apr 10
Student of the Month Breakfast
-
Thu, Apr 11
Pep Rally during Flex
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Track Meet @ Clearfield High
-
Wed, Apr 17
JSSC
-
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Pirates of Penzance
-
Sat, Apr 20
Pirates of Penzance
-
Pirates of Penzance
-
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Pirates of Penzance
-
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Track Meet @ Layton High
-
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Track Meet @ Syracuse High
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4