Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Track Meet @ Syracuse High
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
AP Test - Env. Science
-
AVID Closing Night
-
Tue, May 7
Composer Festival @ TBD
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
9th Grade Panoramic Picture
-
Choir Concert @ CHS
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
AP Test - Human Geography
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Theater 2 Performance
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Orchestra Concert @ NDJ
-
Wed, May 22
Band Concert @ NDJ
-
Thu, May 23
9th Grade Honors Night
-
Commons
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Flex Time/Field Day
-
Thu, May 30
Talent Show Assembly
-
Locker Cleanout
-
Yearbook Distribution
-
Fri, May 31
End of Year Assembly
-
Sat, Jun 1