Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Boys Basketball @ Legacy
-
Choir Concert @ CHS
-
Wed, Oct 30
Band Concert @ NDJ
-
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Jr. High Olympiad
-
Tue, Nov 5
Student of the Month Breakfast
-
Library
Boys Basketball @ Kaysville
-
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Boys Basketball vs. NLJH
-
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Veteran's Day Assembly
-
Tue, Nov 12
Community Council Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Boys Basketball @ West Point
-
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Boys Basketball vs. Syracuse
-
NAL @ South Davis
-
Thu, Nov 21
Boys Basketball @ Sunset
-
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 30