Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Volleyball @ Legacy
-
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Volleyball @ Kaysville
-
Tue, Sep 10
Community Council Meeting
-
Community Council Meeting
-
AVID Opening Night
-
Wed, Sep 11
Volleyball vs. Bountiful
-
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Spirit Week Assembly
-
Volleyball vs. NLJH
-
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Volleyball @ Sunset
-
Tue, Oct 1
Student of the Month Breakfast
-
Library
Wed, Oct 2
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
GEAR Up Family Night
-
Thu, Oct 3
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5